top of page
  • Writer's pictureHugo Traverso


People are talking about making MLB divisions more regional, so here are my thoughts: Western league California division San Francisco Giants Oakland A’s Los Angeles Angels Los Angeles Dodgers San Diego Padres

Coastal Midwest division Seattle Mariners Houston Astros Texas rangers Arizona Diamondbacks Colorado Rockies

Northern division Minnesota Twins Kansas City Royals St. Louis Cardinals Milwaukee Brewers Toronto Blue Jays

Eastern league

Great lakes division Chicago Cubs Chicago White Sox Cincinnati Reds Detroit Tigers Cleveland Indians

Northern Atlantic division Boston Red Sox New York Yankees New York Mets Washington Nationals Baltimore Orioles

Mid Southern Atlantic division Tampa Bay Rays Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies Pittsburgh Pirates Miami Marlins RULE CHANGES; 35 Player All Star Team Best of 3 game series to determine the All Star Winner All star starters that have allowed under two runs have to pitch at least three innings. No designated hitter!!!!

4 views0 comments

Bình luận

Bình luận đã bị tắt.
bottom of page